Business and community leaders from a broad spectrum have stepped up to help us. Here is the Executive Committee, along with the Governing Board.



Lisa Walters - Chair

Guy Tunnell - Immediate Past Chair

Sandy Sims - Vice Chair

Darren Haiman - Secretary

John Juchniewicz - Treasurer

Jackie Rinker

Ginger Littleton

Glen McDonald

Becca Hardin

Bill Husfelt



Guy Tunnell

Bay County Board of Commissioners

Darren Haiman

Owner/Broker, Nations Real Estate

Ginger Littleton

FSU Panama City Foundation, STEM Liaison

Robert Carroll

VP/Principal, McNeil Carroll Engineering, Inc.

Lisa Walters 

Burke Blue Hutchison Walters & Smith, P.A.

Kim Bodine

Executive Director, CareerSource Gulf Coast

John Juchniewicz 

CFO, Berg Steel Pipe Corp.

Greg Brudnicki

Mayor, City of Panama City

Jackie Rinker 

Vice President/ Market Manager, iHeart Radio

Richard Dodd

President, ReliantSouth Construction Group

Glen McDonald 

Senior Vice President, ARA

Rhonda Mayo

Naval Surface Warfare Center (Retired)

Becca  Hardin

Executive Director, Bay EDA

Clint Mayo

Advisor, GCSC Foundation

Randy Hanna

Dean, Florida State University-PC

Frank Merritt

Doctor, Bay Medical Center

Bill Husfelt (Executive Board)

Superintendent, Bay District Schools

Lisa Barnes

Project Manager, Eastern Ship Building


Steve Grubbs

President/CEO, Bay Medical

Dan Rowe

President/CEO, PCB Visitors Bureau

John Holdnak

President, Gulf Coast State College

Sandy Sims

General Manager, Gulf Power

Kristopher Lane

President/CEO, PCB Chamber of Commerce

Carol Roberts

President/CEO, Bay County Chamber of Commerce